3. The Nelson Swag Leg Desk

George Nelson Deck

I love this desk, and I plan on typing away from one in the not so distant future.

Designed by George Nelson, I love the swag legs. I love the colors of the cubby holes, and that there are cubby holes at all.

I love the possibility I see when I look at this desk.

You can purchase the Herman Miller Nelson Swag Leg Desk at AllModern.com for a little less than $2,000. The shipping is free.

One thought on “3. The Nelson Swag Leg Desk

Leave a comment

